Events

Mar
9
2021

Altura™ Masterclass 2021 – 9th March 2021

Procedure Venue:

Pauls Stradinš University Hospital
Riga, Latvia (virtually via Zoom)


Location: Via Zoom, starting at 08:30 EST / 06:30 UTC / 07:30 CET

Mar
30
2021

Altura™ Masterclass 2021 – 30th March 2021

Procedure Venue:

Pauls Stradinš University Hospital
Riga, Latvia (virtually via Zoom)


Location: Via Zoom, starting at 08:30 EEST / 06:30 UTC / 07:30 CET

Apr
19-22
2021
Lombard will be attending CX again this year. More news to follow, but in the meantime, why not register to attend the symposium here: https://www.cxsymposium.com/cx2021/registration/

Location: CX 2021 - Digital Edition

Jun
24-26
2021

The 2021 BSET Annual Meeting will be held on Thursday 24th and Friday 25th June.

The National Vascular Training Day will be held on Wednesday 24th June.

The British Society of Endovascular Therapy (BSET) has been established to promote scientific research, education and training in endovascular treatment and procedures for the advancement of health and public benefit.  It provides a forum to discuss endovascular research, education and training and gives support to consultants and trainees with an endovascular interest working in the NHS.

Location: Tortworth Court, Gloucester

Sep
25-29
2021

The CIRSE Annual Congress is the biggest and most longstanding interventional congress in Europe. Since its beginning in 1985 it has become the leading platform for medical professionals with an interest and expertise in interventional radiology wishing to increase and share their knowledge on image-guided minimally invasive therapies.

To find out more about the event : click here


Location: Lisbon, Portugal

Dec
1-3
2021

Vascular Society for Great Britain and Ireland (VSGBI) Annual Meeting 

1st – 3rd December 2021 

To find out more about the event, please visit https://www.vascularsociety.org.uk/vsasm_2021.aspx

Location: Manchester Central Convention Centre

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun