Events

Jun
1
2021

Location: Virtual

Time: 15:00 (UTC +8) / 08:00 (GMT) / 09:00 (CEST) / 10:00 (EEST)

Jun
16
2021

Time: 17:00-18:00 (CEST)

Jun
24-26
2021

Location: Virtual

Time: 14:00 (GMT)

Sep
25-29
2021

Location: Lisbon, Portugal

Dec
1-3
2021

Location: Manchester Central Convention Centre

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun