Castor™ and Hercules™ MasterClass (1st June)

Castor™ and Hercules™ Masterclass 2021

1st June 2021

Virtual: Start Time - 15:00 (UTC +8) / 08:00 (GMT) / 09:00 (CEST) / 10:00 (EEST)

This masterclass will demonstrate 2 live cases for the treatment of thoracic diseases, where experts from 7 countries will share experience. 

To register your interest for this event, please contact your Sales Representative directly or email the event organiser, xm_ib@microport.com