Altura Masterclass 2021 (13th April)

Altura Masterclass

13th April 2021

Via Zoom, starting at 08:30 EEST / 06:30 UTC / 07:30 CET

The course will be presented in English. 

To register your interest for this event, please contact your Sales Representative directly or contact our event organiser, Rachel Montgomery:

Telephone: +44 (0)7551 292404

Email: rachel.montgomery@lombardmedical.com

Please note that our workshops are popular and spaces are allocated on a first come first served basis.